_ap_ufes{"success":true,"siteUrl":"electros24.com","urls":{"Home":"https://electros24.com","Category":"https://electros24.com/electronics/camera/","Archive":"https://electros24.com/2022/01/","Post":"https://electros24.com/poundex-f8863-2-pc-alcott-hill-channahon-blue-glossy-polyfiber-fabric-sofa-and-love-seat-set/","Page":"https://electros24.com/comment-on-appendicitis-can-it-happen-to-me-by-best-cordless-drill/#new_tab","Attachment":"https://electros24.com/poundex-f8863-2-pc-alcott-hill-channahon-blue-glossy-polyfiber-fabric-sofa-and-love-seat-set//","Nav_menu_item":"https://electros24.com/81194/","Forminator_forms":"https://electros24.com/?post_type=forminator_forms&p=59611","Elementor_library":"https://electros24.com/?elementor_library=default-kit","Product":"https://electros24.com/product/asus-tuf-gaming-32-1440p-gaming-monitor-vg32aql1a-qhd-2560-x-1440-ips-170hz-1ms-extreme-low-motion-blur-sync-freesync-premium-99-dci-p3-displayport-hdmi-usb-hub-displayhdr-400/","Wpcf7_contact_form":"https://electros24.com/?post_type=wpcf7_contact_form&p=46307","Mailpoet_page":"https://electros24.com/?mailpoet_page=subscriptions","Wp_automatic":"https://electros24.com/wp_automatic/mobile-apps/","Wp_radio":"https://electros24.com/station/gees-gospel-radio/"}}_ap_ufee

Call of Duty Vanguard Warzone Pacific release date


Last Updated:

Call of Duty Warzone launched in March 2020 with the map Verdansk, which, over the following year and a half, became a COD icon. Now, Verdansk is about to be sent to the history books as it’s removed from Call of Duty Warzone for good.

With this new era of Call of Duty comes a new map, Caldera. In complete contrast to the gloomy and gritty streets of Verdansk, Caldera is a tropical paradise, if you can call a WWII base “paradise”. From now on, as you hunt down enemies for melee combat or pick them off from afar, you’ll be surrounded by palm trees and sandy beaches as Call of Duty Warzone and Vanguard take us to the Pacific.

Call of Duty Vanguard and Warzone Pacific: Season One

Three new Operatives enter the fray as part of Warzone: Pacific, as the Vanguard factions we know from the Campaign were unable to unearth enough intel on the new Caldera map. As such, Captain Butcher needed to draft in a new team — Trident. All three Trident Operatives – Francis, Lewis and Isabella – will be available at some point during the Season, starting with Francis “Kai” Lanakila at Battle Pass Tier 0.

battle Pass

From there, the Call of Duty Vanguard x Warzone: Pacific Season One Battle Pass will offer an incredible number of unlockable items, whether you’re on the free Battle Pass or the full, paid track. Actually, the free Pass will offer an unprecedented number of rewards this season, including three functional Weapons, two Perks, new equipment, Weapon Blueprints and 300 COD Points.

Call of Duty Warzone Pacific: Season One release date and time

Season One of Call of Duty Vanguard and Warzone: Pacific launches on December 8th, 2021. The update for Vanguard has already gone live, so you can pre-load this now.

As for Warzone, which is still making the most of the Last Hours of Verdansk, the update will be rolled out while servers are down between 9pm PST/12am EST December 7th, 2021, and 9am PST/12pm EST on December 8th, 2021, when Season One will launch for Vanguard owners with 24 hours of early access. For those who don’t own Vanguard (though there is still time to get it to be eligible for early access), launch will be a day later. To be clear, here are the start times for Season One for some key regions:

Vanguard owners — 24-hour early access:

United States (PST) 9am PST — December 8th, 2021
United States (EST) 12pm EST — December 8th, 2021
United Kingdom (GMT) 5pm GMT — December 8th, 2021
Central Europe (CET) 6pm CET — December 8th, 2021
Australia (AEDT) 4am AEDT — December 9th, 2021

Standard global release time:

United States (PST) 9am PST — December 9th, 2021
United States (EST) 12pm EST — December 9th, 2021
United Kingdom (GMT) 5pm GMT — December 9th, 2021
Central Europe (CET) 6pm CET — December 9th, 2021
Australia (AEDT) 4am AEDT — December 10th, 2021

Last Hours of Verdansk event

Before the Call of Duty Warzone servers are taken offline at 9pm PST on December 7th, 2021, you still have time to drop into Verdansk before it’s gone forever. The Last Hours of Verdansk event commemorates key moments from the last year and a half

And get your final report card from Call of Duty Warzone: Verdansk to commemorate your time in the map over the last 20 months. Follow the link on the Call of Duty Twitter feed and fill in your Gamer Tag to get your personalised stats for Verdansk.