Genshin Impact Version 2.3 Livestream: How to watch & start time



Last Updated: November 11, 2021

As we close the pages of Genshin Impact version 2.2, we open the doors to a new and exciting beginning. Genshin Impact version 2.3 is on the horizon, set to arrive towards the backend of November and bringing a whole slew of new characters, events, and other gameplay features too.

Mihoyo will be hosting a Genshin Impact version 2.3 Livestream in the coming days showcasing all the new content that will arrive with the latest version of Genshin. This is fairly routine stuff within the gaming industry, allowing the development team to show off the new and exciting features that are due to drop with the new update.

In this guide, we’ll be sharing everything we know about the Genshin Impact version 2.3 livestream. We’ll be explaining how you can watch the stream, what time it starts, and everything that’s expected with the latest update.

How to watch Genshin Impact version 2.3 livestream

Like always, the Genshin Impact version 2.3 livestream will air on Twitch, YouTube, and other online streaming services.

Alongside the usual streaming services, MiHoYo themselves will be broadcasting the livestream too. To make things even better, MiHoYo will be streaming the event in multiple languages, meaning you can tune in live and find out exactly what’s going on.

The Genshin Impact Version 2.3 livestream will also be uploaded to YouTube for those that didn’t get a chance to tune in live.

Genshin Impact Version 2.3 livestream: Timetable

If you’re looking forward to tuning into the Genshin Impact version 2.3 stream, here are all the relevant times.

Date Timezone Time
Nov 12, 2021 PST 04:00
Nov 12, 2021 EST 07:00
Nov 12, 2021 GMT 12:00

The post Genshin Impact Version 2.3 Livestream: How to watch & start time appeared first on WePC | Let's build your dream gaming PC.





Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Logo
Reset Password