Major Olympus Announcement on 27th October 2021



OM Digital Solutions, the owners of Olympus, are holding an Announcement Event on Wednesday October 27th 2021 at 1pm GMT / 8am EDT / 2PM CEST.

Other than the date and a handy countdown timer, no other details about what will be announced have yet been unveiled, although that hasn’t stopped several rumour sites from speculating that the company are planning to launch a new OMD “Wow” camera.

Coincidentally or otherwise, Panasonic are rumoured to be launching the Lumix GH6 camera on the same day…

Your Comments



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Logo
Reset Password