Warframe offers 30-hour free-to-play Unvaulting Quest


Last Updated: November 12, 2021

With Warframe’s largest-ever expansion looming, Digital Extremes are helping players prepare by launching a new, free-to-play quest line which unvaults some of the rarest Prime Warfares, weapons and other gear as you get ready for The New War.

Warframe — Prime Resurgence

warframe prime resurgence

Prime Resurgence is a weekly unvaulting program in which Digital Extremes will be giving players access to different classic Warframes and other gear every week. The first rotation will launch on November 16th, but you’ll need to keep checking back to ensure you get yourself as geared up as possible before The New War descends.

In order to gather the weekly Warframe bundles, you’ll need a resource called Ara. There are two ways to earn Ara during the Resurgence, either by collecting it in-game, or by purchasing Royal Ara for instant access to Prime bundles.

To collect Ara in game, you’ll need to head to the usual locations where you would expect to find Void Relics. Once you’ve collected enough, take your Ara to Varzia in Maroo’s Bazaar on Mars and trade it for Void Relics. These Void Relics will, in turn, allow you to reconstruct the Prime weaponry you desire.

Rotation schedule

Rotation 1 — November 16th, 2021 Mag and Nova
Rotation 2 — November 23rd, 2021 Limbo and Trinity
Rotation 3 — November 30th, 2021 Mesa and Hyroid
Rotation 4 — December 7th, 2021 Volt and Loki
Rotation 5 — December 14th, 2021 Vauban and Ash
Rotation 6 — December 21st, 2021 Oberon and Nekros
Rotation 7 — December 28th, 2021 Saryn and Valkyr
Rotation 8 — January 4th, 2021 Ember and Frost

For a full list of which Warframes will be available each week, as well as more information about the Prime Resurgence event, check out the full guide on warframe.com.

Prime Resurgence release date and times

Prime Resurgence will launch globally at the same time on November 16th, 2021. See below for the release time in your country.

America West 11am PST — November 16th, 2021
American East, Canada 2pm EST — November 16th, 2021
United Kingdom 7pm GMT — November 16th, 2021
Europe 8pm CET — November 16th, 2021
Australia 6am AEDT — November 17th, 2021

Warframe — The New War

The New War will be coming to Warframe in December, and will be the biggest expansion to Warframe ever. Keep an eye out for our future correspondence on all things Warframe and, particularly, The New War.

Until then, a new, cinematic trailer for The New War will debut on November 30th, 2021 during Warframe’s Devstream. The stream will take place at 7am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT. Be sure to follow the official Warframe Twitch and Youtube channels to make sure you don’t miss it.



Source link

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Logo
Reset Password